2014 Meeting Dates

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Networking Breakfast
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Summer Meetings TBD

JAG Youth Council

The JAG Youth Council is a group of young students in the town of Milford that are striving to make a difference in the community by facilitating different youth community events. The JAG Youth Council has started the popular "Find Yourself Friday" youth event series, which has drawn over 100 students to each event. The JAG Youth Council works in cooperation with the Juvenile Advocacy Group and the Milford Youth Center. For more information, please contact Jennifer Ward, Youth Council Coordinator at jward@milfordyouthcenter.net, or Amy Leone, JAG Chairperson at communityimpactinc@gmail.com.

Volunteer Opportunities

1. Milford Youth Center - Volunteers are always welcome to assist with the after school program or during the morning hours! We are always looking for help during the after school hours, 2-6 PM. You may also run a program/activity during the after school program. We also need volunteers for our monthly evening events. Please contact us if you would like to volunteer and print, sign, and return volunteer form to the Center! Visit www.milfordyouthcenter.net for more info!